Bank holidays 2018

The French Embassy will be closed the following days in 2018 :

Monday 1 January New Year’s Day
Monday 19 March St Patrick’s Day
Friday 30 March Good Friday
Monday 2 April Easter Monday
Tuesday 1 May First of May
Monday 7 May First Monday of May
Monday 4 June First Monday of June
Monday 6 August First Monday of August
Monday 29 October Last Monday of October
Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday 26 December St Stephen’s Day

Note : these dates apply to all the departments of the Embassy except the Economic and Commercial Section, which may vary slightly.

Published on 18/12/2017

top of the page