Composition of the new French government

Prime Minister Edouard Philippe has appointed today his eightenn ministers and four secretaries of State.

Gérard Collomb Minister of Home Affairs
Nicolas Hulot Minister of Environmental Transition
François Bayrou Garde des Sceaux, Minister of Justice
Sylvie Goulard Minister of Armies
Jean-Yves Le Drian Minister of Europe and Foreign Affairs
Richard Ferrand Minister of Territorial Cohesion
Agnès Buzyn Minister of Solidariaties and Health
Françoise Nyssen Minister of Culture
Bruno Le Maire Minister of Finance
Muriel Penicaud Minister of Labour
Jean-Michel Blanquer Minister of National Education
Jacques Mézard Minister of Agriculture and Food
Gérard Darmanin Minister of Public Actions and Accounts
Frédérique Vidal Minister of Higher Education
Annick Girardin Minister of Outre mer territories
Laura Flessel Minister of Sports
Elisabeth Borne Minister of Environmental Transition responsible of European Affairs
Marielle de Sarnez Minister responsible for European Affairs
State secretaries
Christophe Castaner Responsible of Parliament Relations and Government spokesperson
Marlène Schiappa Responsible of Women and Men Equality
Sophie Cluzel Responsible of Disabled People
Mounir Mahjoubi Responsible of Digital

Published on 17/05/2017

top of the page