Organisation Chart [fr]

French Embassy in Ireland:
66 Merrion Square
Dublin 2

Public Entrance and Mail Reception:
66 Fitzwilliam Lane
Dublin 2
D02 HP38

For security reasons, you will be asked to present a photo ID at the entrance of the Embassy and suitcases, backpacks, luggage and large bags are not allowed.

Diplomatic chancery

H.E. Mr Vincent Guérend

Marianne Barkan-Cowdy
Deputy Head of Mission

Julien Bouchez
Second Counsellor

Catherine Legras
Press and Communication

Arielle Emmanuel
P.A. to the Ambassador

Isoline Marchand
Events Manager

Jérôme Grégori
Networks Correspondent

Franck Catala
Security Officer

Bernard Mrozinski

Nicolas Nouelle


Contact: +353 (0)1 699 0984

Annabelle Prats

Cultural service

Mariam Diallo
Cultural counsellor

Stéphanie Muchint
Administrative Assistant, Literature Project Manager

Elisabetta Sabbatini
Cultural and Communications Project Manager

Benjamin Girodeau
Cooperation Attaché for French Language

Delphine Tessier
Science and Education Attaché

Mathilde Bouakil
Scientific & Academic Project Manager and Head of Campus France Ireland

Economic Department

Paul De Vos
Economic Counsellor, Head of the Economic Department

Michèle Nissen-Sageot
Deputy Head of the Economic Department

Áine O’Mahony
Deputy Sectorial Attaché (agriculture, transports, environment, digital)

Alice Choquart
Deputy Economic Attaché (macroeconomy, finance)

Business France

Camille Hovorka
Market and trade advisor (Agribusiness)

Christine Deniel-Spicer
Senior trade advisor (Industry & Cleantech)

Vimla Hunt
Senior trade advisor (Health & Art de Vivre)

Police Cooperation department

Nathalie Skiba
Police Attaché
Based in London

Defence Department

Colonel Filser
Defence Attaché
Based in London

Last modification: 03/12/2021

Top of the page